Loading in progress…
100% Secure Booking, Best Rates Guaranteed, Instant Confirmation
Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress
Welcome

Les 4 Saisons

Hôtel - Restaurant Chalet De Montagne to KRUTH

decoration
In the Vosges, in the heart of the natural reserve of the Grand Ventron, mysterious and wild territory niche our charming mountain chalet "4 Seasons".
Surrounded by greenery with a beautiful view of the "blue line" of Vosges, our house awaits you in the village of Kruth for a "big bath" forest, in an atmosphere "Heimlich" and pampering. A beautiful mountain bracket for complete relaxation
.
Staying with us, we invite you to share our family spirit, our greed, our passions,our love of the mountains of the Hautes-Vosges and our region "Alsace". A moment of pure happiness in nature ...

Rooms

decoration
chambre junior suite 2 adultes et 2 enfants
from 110 € /night
Junior Suite Herbier

Bucolic spirit for this junior suite. The all raw wood lounge welcomes you with its wrought iron sofa and its multitude of large fluffy cousin. On the wall a frieze in Latin, which reminds you of the different tree species present in our mountain ... pinus, alteae, lio, etc ... Latin lesson #...

chaumiere aux lutins interieur
from 92 € /night
Chaumière Aux Lutins

Price tourism innovation Alsace 2014 For a stay 100% natural. Discover our "leprechaun cottage", built entirely by hand, on the site of an old hay barn in the middle of the meadow, . The charm of wood 100% Vosges, the 100 % Alsatian Kelsch fabric and 100% of "home creation". Here, no...

chambre lin et ficelle vue panoramique massif des vosges
from 71 € /night
Chambre Confort

The rooms "linen and string", "forest / horizon" and "Stripe" are charming, comfortable, tastefully decorated and equipped with a small bathroom with shower / wc. According to your wishes, "linen and string" and forest / horizon "can be equipped with either a double bed 160/200 or 2 single beds...

chambre petit coeur style montagne
from 75 € /night
Chambre Junior Suite Petit Coeur

The room "petit coeur" will seduce you with its mountain atmosphere, rough walls in the "straw", a breeze of little heart, beautiful furniture in wood of Vosges pine, curtains with Scottish motives. A nice cozy atmosphere and mountain. This room has a small alcove with a sofa that can also...

chambre coton esprit romantique
from 71 € /night
Chambre Confort Plus

Rooms with balcony located on the meadows or panoramic view on the massif of Vosges. Rooms decorated by theme, welcoming and cozy with bath / wc or shower / wc. All rooms are equipped with queen size bed 160/200 except "coffee cream" which is equipped with a bed 140/190.

Special Offers

decoration

Availability

decoration
Loading in progress…
Available Not available Unauthorized arrival

Options

decoration
20150227_193842[1]
from 29.5 €
Restaurant

Discover our creative seasonal cuisine, rewarded by a "BiB Gourmand" Michelin. Three seasons menus that vary over time in order to share our passion and enliven your taste buds.  Our restaurant is closed on Tuesday and Wednesday except hotel guest. (Half board only)

Online reservation

Latest News

decoration

Réservation 100% sécurisée, Meilleurs Prix Garantis, Confirmation Immédiate
Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress
Bienvenue

Les 4 Saisons

Hôtel - Restaurant Chalet De Montagne à KRUTH

decoration
Dans le massif des Vosges, au cœur de la réserve naturel du Grand Ventron, territoire mystérieux et sauvage se niche notre charmant chalet de montagne "Les 4 saisons" .
Entouré de verdure avec une vue magnifique sur la "ligne bleu" des Vosges, notre maison vous attend  dans le village de Kruth pour un "grand bain" de forêt , dans une ambiance "heimlich" et cocooning.  Une belle parenthèse montagnarde pour un  dépaysement total
 En séjournant  parmi nous,  nous vous invitons à partager notre esprit familial, notre gourmandise, nos passions, notre amour de la montagne des Hautes-Vosges et de notre région "l' Alsace" .  Un pur moment de bonheur  en pleine nature à quelques kilomètres du vignoble alsacien   ...  

Chambres

decoration
chambre junior suite 2 adultes et 2 enfants
à partir de 110 € /nuit
Chambre Junior Suite Herbier

Esprit bucolique pour cette junior suite. Le salon tout de bois brut vous accueille avec son canapé de fer forgé et sa multitude de grand cousin moelleux. Au mur court une frise en latin, qui vous rappelle les différentes espèces d'arbres présentes dans nos massif… pinus, alteae, lio, etc… leçon de...

chaumiere aux lutins interieur
à partir de 95 € /nuit
Chaumière Aux Lutins

Prix de l'innovation touristique Alsace 2014La chaumière aux lutins est ouverte du 1er avril au 30 septembre  2017  !  Pour un séjour 100% nature. Découvrez notre chaumière aux lutins, construite entièrement à la main, à l'emplacement d'une ancienne grange à foin en pleine...

chambre lin et ficelle vue panoramique massif des vosges
à partir de 71 € /nuit
Chambre Confort

Les chambres "lin et ficelle", "forêt/horizon" et "Rayure" sont charmante, confortable, décoré avec goût et équipées d'une petite salle de bain avec douche/wc. Selon votre souhait,  "lin et ficelle"et forêt/horizon" peuvent être équipées soit d'un grand lit 160/200 soit de 2 lits simples...

chambre petit coeur style montagne
à partir de 75 € /nuit
Chambre Junior Suite Petit Coeur

La chambre "petit cœur" vous séduira par son ambiance montagne, des murs bruts au ton "paille", une brise de petit cœur, des beaux meubles en bois de Sapins des Vosges, des rideaux aux motif  écossais.  Une belle ambiance cosy et montagnard. Cette chambre bénéficie d'une petite alcove...

chambre coton esprit romantique
à partir de 71 € /nuit
Chambre Confort Plus

Chambres avec balcon situé sur les prés ou vue panoramique sur le massif des Vosges. Chambres décorées par theme, accueillante et cosy  avec bain/wc ou douche/wc . Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'un lit queen size 160/200  sauf "café creme"  qui est équipé d'un lit...

Offres Spéciales

decoration

Disponibilités

decoration
Chargement en cours...
Disponible Non-disponible Arrivée non-autorisée

Nos options

decoration
20150227_193842[1]
à partir de 29.5 €
Restaurant

Découvrez notre cuisine créative de saison, récompensée par un "BiB gourmand" au guide Michelin. 

Trois menus de saisons qui varient au fil du temps afin de vous faire partager notre passion et égayer vos papilles. 
Notre restaurant est fermé le mardi et le mercredi sauf client de l'hôtel. (Demi-pension uniquement)

Dernières news

decoration